Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Wallace Barber

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Wallace Barber

4.8 out of 5 (81 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sarah Atkins

Sarah Atkins

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great customer service from everyone- especially Cherisse!"
Profile photo of Jeni Al Bahrani

Jeni Al Bahrani

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been a customers of State Farm for many years but the service with Wallace Barber has been the best we have ever encountered. Wallace Barber and his staff have been outstanding to work with!"
Profile photo of jerryharanczyk

jerryharanczyk

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called Andrew for three price quotes , got them back the same day, appreciate the quick response , very professional , i spend my money where i'm treated good- thank you"
Profile photo of Stacy Logan

Stacy Logan

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wallace Barber and staff have been very Responsive before the Pandemic, during the Pandemic and now Forever. Thanks State Farm."
Profile photo of Eric Stacy

Eric Stacy

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wallace is very professional and responsive when dealing with his clients. If you are looking for a great insurance agent, look no further than Wallace Barber."
Profile photo of Caitlin Mittle

Caitlin Mittle

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wallace is a very honest, hard working insurance agent. He is the real deal! State Farm has great coverage for your home and auto."
Profile photo of G. Cobble

G. Cobble

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nice agent."
Profile photo of Ma Mie

Ma Mie

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very pleasant experience."
Profile photo of Tony Rance

Tony Rance

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service! Extremely patient and knowledgeable of services offered."
Profile photo of Kimber Thornton

Kimber Thornton

October 23, 2020

4  out of  5
"They helped me but couldn't help me..."
Profile photo of Naomi Naomi

Naomi Naomi

August 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone that works there is very helpful and polite. They are patient and caring. my sister had passed and they sent me a sympathy card. It was very much unexpected but appreciated"
Profile photo of John russell

John russell

August 14, 2020

1  out of  5
"Did not return my call. 1 star"
Profile photo of Ronnie Scrivner

Ronnie Scrivner

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Have been a client of Wallace Barber State Farm for over a decade and continue to be impressed by their service. Cherisse is always so professional and supportive with whatever request we have or information we need. Their dedication to their clients needs is obvious and we are so thankful they always take care of us without hesitation. Would highly recommend Wallace and his staff!"
Profile photo of Stacy L.

Stacy L.

July 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wallace has been my agent for over 10 years, and I have multiple policies with him. He and his staff are very courteous, professional and hard-working. Whether you are dealing with them in person or over the phone, you'll receive the same exceptional customer service. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Dre

Dre

June 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"The team is great and are always on top of things, even on the holidays when their not in the office..."
Profile photo of Rance Ellison

Rance Ellison

May 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Professional and courteous service, while making sure you feel apart of the StateFarm Family."
Profile photo of Bridgette Long

Bridgette Long

March 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience dealing with Cherisse! I had many questions and assumed I would be on the phone forever. She explained everything, in terms I could understand, and in record time! Although I have not yet switched to State Farm, she has still assisted me with questions and new quotes as I wait on them to beat my current insurance cost. She is always very polite and I look forward to becoming a State Farm customer after seeing what exceptional customer service they provide. Give Cherisse a call, you won't regret it!"
Profile photo of George Turnley

George Turnley

February 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience Very good very polite"
Profile photo of Steven Stone

Steven Stone

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very kind and courteous. I lost my debit card and when I replaced it I forgot to let them know. They were very helpful in getting that corrected."
Profile photo of Brian Langley

Brian Langley

February 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have had only exceptional customer service calls with Wallace-Barber. I understand that insurance policies are complex, and sometimes timelines, payments, or other issues aren't what the customer expects. Every time I have inquired with Wallace-Barber, they have been friendly, and quick to resolve the issue. Highly recommended agency."
Profile photo of Dennis Thorpe

Dennis Thorpe

January 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"I talked to an agent that was extremely knowledgeable that was able to save more money and provide better coverage. I also spoke to Mr Barbour, who was able to help me with other insurance issues as well. Office was laid back and not intimating."
Profile photo of Nina Masterson

Nina Masterson

January 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are awesome...Cherise helped me the last time I called...very friendly and professional!!!"
Profile photo of Melinda Jackson

Melinda Jackson

January 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"I think i have finally found the insurance company for me they are considerate and polite.The do their best to find the right policy at an affordable rate im very pleased so far .Thank u"
Profile photo of Teresa Durham

Teresa Durham

January 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Hands up to Wallace Barber and staff! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 The State Farm adjusters came to my home today, and they were better then awesome! They was here to complete my roof claim. The adjuster was checking everything, (not only roof) he tugged on my down spouts, hit on server bricks to see if they were lose. He checked out my vinyl and fencing. I was truly amazed... Saying these men were 100% on top of their job, would be a huge understatement! Thank you State Farm for caring and having me and my home in your best interest! Highly recommend! Cherisse is excellent to talk with and solve any issues! Thank you Wallace Barber and staff at State Farm Insurance!!!"
Profile photo of Rene Canas

Rene Canas

January 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great and friendly staff. In particular Cherisse went above and beyond to help me. Thank you so much."