Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Natasha Sanford

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Natasha Sanford
"I would like to thank Jayla and Wallace for assistance me in get a great rate with my car insurance and for being professional friendly I appreciate the business!!❤️❤️"

Sarah Atkins

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Atkins
"Always great customer service from everyone- especially Cherisse!"

Jeni Al Bahrani

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeni Al Bahrani
"We have been a customers of State Farm for many years but the service with Wallace Barber has been the best we have ever encountered. Wallace Barber and his staff have been outstanding to work with!"

jerryharanczyk

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jerryharanczyk
"Called Andrew for three price quotes , got them back the same day, appreciate the quick response , very professional , i spend my money where i'm treated good- thank you"
Profile photo of Stacy Logan

Stacy Logan

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Logan
"Wallace Barber and staff have been very Responsive before the Pandemic, during the Pandemic and now Forever. Thanks State Farm."

Eric Stacy

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Stacy
"Wallace is very professional and responsive when dealing with his clients. If you are looking for a great insurance agent, look no further than Wallace Barber."

Caitlin Mittle

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlin Mittle
"Wallace is a very honest, hard working insurance agent. He is the real deal! State Farm has great coverage for your home and auto."

G. Cobble

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by G. Cobble
"Nice agent."

Ma Mie

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ma Mie
"Very pleasant experience."

Tony Rance

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Rance
"Outstanding customer service! Extremely patient and knowledgeable of services offered."

Kimber Thornton

October 23, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Kimber Thornton
"They helped me but couldn't help me..."

Naomi Naomi

August 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Naomi Naomi
"Everyone that works there is very helpful and polite. They are patient and caring. my sister had passed and they sent me a sympathy card. It was very much unexpected but appreciated"

John russell

August 14, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by John russell
"Did not return my call. 1 star"

Ronnie Scrivner

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ronnie Scrivner
"Have been a client of Wallace Barber State Farm for over a decade and continue to be impressed by their service. Cherisse is always so professional and supportive with whatever request we have or information we need. Their dedication to their clients needs is obvious and we are so thankful they always take care of us without hesitation. Would highly recommend Wallace and his staff!"

Stacy L.

July 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy L.
"Wallace has been my agent for over 10 years, and I have multiple policies with him. He and his staff are very courteous, professional and hard-working. Whether you are dealing with them in person or over the phone, you'll receive the same exceptional customer service. I highly recommend."

Dre

June 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dre
"The team is great and are always on top of things, even on the holidays when their not in the office..."

Rance Ellison

May 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rance Ellison
"Professional and courteous service, while making sure you feel apart of the StateFarm Family."

Bridgette Long

March 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Bridgette Long
"I had a great experience dealing with Cherisse! I had many questions and assumed I would be on the phone forever. She explained everything, in terms I could understand, and in record time! Although I have not yet switched to State Farm, she has still assisted me with questions and new quotes as I wait on them to beat my current insurance cost. She is always very polite and I look forward to becoming a State Farm customer after seeing what exceptional customer service they provide. Give Cherisse a call, you won't regret it!"

George Turnley

February 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by George Turnley
"Had a great experience Very good very polite"

Steven Stone

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Stone
"Very kind and courteous. I lost my debit card and when I replaced it I forgot to let them know. They were very helpful in getting that corrected."

Brian Langley

February 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Langley
"I have had only exceptional customer service calls with Wallace-Barber. I understand that insurance policies are complex, and sometimes timelines, payments, or other issues aren't what the customer expects. Every time I have inquired with Wallace-Barber, they have been friendly, and quick to resolve the issue. Highly recommended agency."

Dennis Thorpe

January 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Thorpe
"I talked to an agent that was extremely knowledgeable that was able to save more money and provide better coverage. I also spoke to Mr Barbour, who was able to help me with other insurance issues as well. Office was laid back and not intimating."

Nina Masterson

January 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Nina Masterson
"They are awesome...Cherise helped me the last time I called...very friendly and professional!!!"

Melinda Jackson

January 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Jackson
"I think i have finally found the insurance company for me they are considerate and polite.The do their best to find the right policy at an affordable rate im very pleased so far .Thank u"

Teresa Durham

January 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Durham
"Hands up to Wallace Barber and staff! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 The State Farm adjusters came to my home today, and they were better then awesome! They was here to complete my roof claim. The adjuster was checking everything, (not only roof) he tugged on my down spouts, hit on server bricks to see if they were lose. He checked out my vinyl and fencing. I was truly amazed... Saying these men were 100% on top of their job, would be a huge understatement! Thank you State Farm for caring and having me and my home in your best interest! Highly recommend! Cherisse is excellent to talk with and solve any issues! Thank you Wallace Barber and staff at State Farm Insurance!!!"