Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of larry bailey

larry bailey

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by larry bailey
"Been with this office for over 20 plus years"
Profile photo of Keith Newsome

Keith Newsome

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Newsome
"We recently had to get some additional coverage in a short window of time. Mai couldn’t have done more to make it happen. She went above and beyond to make sure we got the coverage we needed."
Profile photo of Taylor Murphy

Taylor Murphy

May 16, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Taylor Murphy
"Ive been with state farm for almost 10 years & i’m very dissatisfied with wallace & his crew right now . They took off a car that was totaled out by ya’ll but also took off another car that wasn't totaled . Then when we called to add it back they costed us more money . Im really not happy ."
Profile photo of Bridgett King

Bridgett King

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bridgett King
"Although moving is generally a stressful process, my interactions with them and the office made the experience less so. While moving to Kentucky, Wallace and Mai were super helpful in working with the SF agency in the state I as moving from to ensure the continuity of my insurance policies while also ensuring that the new insurance I had to purchase met all the necessary requirements and explain the Kentucky specific requirements to me. They are always quick to respond and willing to go the extra mile to make sure they meet the needs of clients."
Profile photo of Carsyn Gill

Carsyn Gill

May 14, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Carsyn Gill
"Has been unprofessional in all the years I have had insurance through them and cancelled my homeowners insurance without notifying me until days later because I would not/could not get my roof replaced out of pocket. And the girls that answer the phones most of the time talk to you like you're stupid. Worst service possible."
Profile photo of Katie Michelle

Katie Michelle

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Michelle
"These folks are always so helpful, kind, and knowledgeable. I can be forgetful, but they always give me grace and they understand me. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 5 star company with rates consistently lower than their competitors."
Profile photo of Mary Estes

Mary Estes

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Estes
"Everyone in the office is so willing to help and will stay with you to get things done right. Always in a good mood and they always put you at ease. I live in a different town then where their office is. I could have picked the one closer to home but didn't, not sure why. I am however, very pleased that I didn't. This bunch of state farm agents are the best and always go above and beyond. Thank you so much Yajaira, you have been a true blessing!!"
Profile photo of Montez Cosby

Montez Cosby

March 26, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Montez Cosby
"They're prompt in responding to any situation members are having and swift in finding a convenient solution"
Profile photo of Jeanecia Meaux-Branch

Jeanecia Meaux-Branch

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanecia Meaux-Branch
"I recently purchased a vehicle from a local dealership and needed to purchase auto insurance for said vehicle. I selected Wallace Barber Agency b/c one, Wallace and I have grown up together and he's always been a stand up guy. And I wanted to support him in his business. His Asst., Mai was phenomenal, efficient, kind and thorough! She was so efficient that I will also be adding a Renter's policy to my auto line in a few months. This agency gets a "thumbs up" for service!"
Profile photo of Fausto Sarmiento

Fausto Sarmiento

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fausto Sarmiento
"Yajaira has been extremely helpful as my main contact at WBSF. Regardless of whether she is helping me with a claim on one of my vehicles or claiming another agency because their policy holder damaged one of my vehicles, she has coordinated each step of the way to make the entire experience as pain free as possible. During a stressful event like an insurance claim - my fault or not - it’s a great relief to know I have an insurance agent I can trust on my side."
Profile photo of Alice Kemadjou

Alice Kemadjou

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alice Kemadjou
"the staff lady ,she is very friendly and very good for her job. thank you for everything girl .yajaira you are the best 👌 👍"
Profile photo of Robin Mullins

Robin Mullins

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Mullins
"A plus, top notch, professional, gets the job done!!!! Really cares about people and that's worth a million dollars right there!!!!!"
Profile photo of Yvonne Beatty

Yvonne Beatty

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne Beatty
"I had an unexpected incident happen with my vehicle. I contacted Mr. Barber’s office. As always his staff assisted me in a professional, friendly and courageous manner. I provided the requested information and I sent pictures. Before the day was over I had an auto glass company call to set up my appointment. They just finished my truck and I’m back to work. All that happened within 3 days. Thank you to Mr. Barber and Staff for providing such awesome service! Mrs. Beatty"
Profile photo of Sandra Corley

Sandra Corley

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Corley
"Office staff very helpful and super nice."
Profile photo of romain swedy

romain swedy

November 30, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by romain swedy
"Best insurance ever,always there when you need help specially my lovely favorite agent Maimuna abbi,my home and two cars are all in hands of state farm for more than 5 years .the only reason why I didn't give 5 stars it's because I've been with them for so long without any accidents and tickets but never get any special offer as a 9 years driver with no incident.state farm always there for you!!!"
Profile photo of Jon Silva

Jon Silva

September 16, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jon Silva
"Wallace Barber and his team incompetence knows no bounds. Repeatedly his team have failed to comply with my and fiancé’s request to transfer insurance and when they finally did. Wallace sent it to the wrong person. Wallace is solely responsible for the behavior and incompetence that has absorbed his team and cost me additional money in premiums. Wallace’s incompetence is only surpassed by the rudeness and a horrible smell in his office which also signals to bad hygiene. Do yourself a favor and stay far away from his office and team. State Farm is a good insurance company but Wallace Barber and his team are horrible at their job."
Profile photo of Natasha Sanford

Natasha Sanford

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Natasha Sanford
"I would like to thank Jayla and Wallace for assistance me in get a great rate with my car insurance and for being professional friendly I appreciate the business!!❤️❤️"
Profile photo of SGL 6

SGL 6

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by SGL 6
"Always great customer service from everyone- especially Cherisse!"
Profile photo of Jeni Al Bahrani

Jeni Al Bahrani

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeni Al Bahrani
"We have been a customers of State Farm for many years but the service with Wallace Barber has been the best we have ever encountered. Wallace Barber and his staff have been outstanding to work with!"
Profile photo of jerryharanczyk

jerryharanczyk

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jerryharanczyk
"Called Andrew for three price quotes , got them back the same day, appreciate the quick response , very professional , i spend my money where i'm treated good- thank you"
Profile photo of BamBam Logan

BamBam Logan

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by BamBam Logan
"Wallace Barber and staff have been very Responsive before the Pandemic, during the Pandemic and now Forever. Thanks State Farm."
Profile photo of Eric Stacy

Eric Stacy

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Stacy
"Wallace is very professional and responsive when dealing with his clients. If you are looking for a great insurance agent, look no further than Wallace Barber."
Profile photo of Caitlin Mittle

Caitlin Mittle

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlin Mittle
"Wallace is a very honest, hard working insurance agent. He is the real deal! State Farm has great coverage for your home and auto."
Profile photo of G. Cobble

G. Cobble

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by G. Cobble
"Nice agent."
Profile photo of Ma Mie

Ma Mie

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ma Mie
"Very pleasant experience."